GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Daniel Allerstorfer

Geschäftsführung / CEO

Mag. Kurt Wondra

Prokurist / Controlling

+43 7229 22 399 17
k.wondra@e-anlagen.at

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Jürgen Zwickl

Projektleiter / technischer Prokurist

+43 7229 22399 15
j.zwickl@e-anlagen.at

Mario Kaufmann

Projektleiter

+43 7229 22399 20
m.kaufmann@e-anlagen.at

Jürgen Kolnberger

Projekttechniker / CAD / Lager

+43 7229 22399 12
j.kolnberger@e-anlagen.at

Robert Moser

Projekttechniker / Einkauf

+43 7229 22399 18
r.moser@e-anlagen.at

Philipp Mayerhofer

Projekttechniker / CAD

Janel Pichler

Administration, HR, Assistenz GF

+43 7229 22399 16
j.pichler@e-anlagen.at

Bianca Balazs

Administration, Assistenz PL

+43 7229 22399
b.balazs@e-anlagen.at

RECHNUNGSWESEN

Michaela Köhler

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

+43 7229 22399 19
m.koehler@e-anlagen.at